hoje informativa
 
| |
Empresa | Contactos

 

Escritório e Fábrica 1
Rua Lagoa do Junco, 119
Moitinhos
3830-265 Ílhavo

Tel- 234 329 450
Fax 234 329 451
spral@spral.pt

Apartado 20
3834-909 Ílhavo

 

 

Departamento Administrativo
e Financeiro

Directora Financeira
Susana Almeida
almeida.susana@marioalmeida.pt

Tesouraria
Mavilde Peixe
peixe.mavilde@marioalmeida.pt

Recursos Humanos
Marisol Santos
santos.marisol@marioalmeida.pt

Departamento Aprovisionamento
e Máquinas
compras@marioalmeida.pt

Instalações e Máquinas
Rodrigo Saltão
saltao.rodrigo@marioalmeida.pt

Compras
Cândida Lourênço
lourenco.candida@marioalmeida.pt

 

     

Departamento Comercial
comercial@spral.pt

Director Comercial
Nuno Almeida
almeida.nuno@spral.pt

Orçamentação
Pedro Henriques
henriques.pedro@spral.pt
Tel. 234 329 456

Jorge Marques
marques.jorge@spral.pt
Tel. 234 329 457

Departamento Distribuição

Expedição
Adilia Duarte
duarte.adilia@spral.pt
Tel. 234 329 459 

Henrique Dias
dias.henrique@spral.pt
Tel. 962 307 358

Transportes
Fernando Oliveira
oliveira.fernando@spral.pt
Tel. 234 329 458

Departamento Produção

Director de Produção
Carlos Torrão
torrao.carlos@spral.pt

Departamento Qualidade

Directora de Qualidade
Susana Almeida
almeida.susana@marioalmeida.pt

 


 

Desarrollado con Easyweb